Weekends at Home

17 11 2012

I don’t know about you, but weekends tend to cause an abrupt break in my weekly grooming cycle.  Unless I absolutely have to go somewhere, it’s the pajama show for 48 hours.  No dressing like a debutant soap opera star for moi.  Maybe if I had an elegant housecoat like this one, with a fancy Egyptian-inspired collar, I would drag myself out of bed, coif my hair, and throw open my door to any and all visitors instead of playing dead when the door bell rings.


Actions

Information

3 responses

17 11 2012
Tisa

Not to mention the formidable eye makeup required….LOL!

17 11 2012
Dr. Sphinx

Oh, I am SO not talented in that department! :p

17 11 2012
Magical Effects of Thinking

That is right up my alley. I love that they even made the model look like Liz Taylor with the hair and eye liner. And, rick rack on the collar, I love it!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 79 other followers

